QuestionQ150

Communications Mining

If a general field in UiPath Communications Mining is deleted and later recreated, is its training data retained?

  • A Yes.
  • B No.
  • C Yes, and it is flagged for review.
  • D No, but it is flagged for review.
Explanation

Removing a general field and applying the update deletes that general field’s training data from the dataset. If the field is enabled again or recreated, it must be trained again.

Learn more

Community Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first to start the discussion!