QuestionQ178Verified/Orchestrator and Automation CloudCopy linkReport a problemAsk AstroTutorSave questionWhat occurs when a tag label is deleted from the Tags page?AThe tag is archived and can be reactivated from the Tags page without re-creation,BThe tag remains visible on objects it was previously applied to but cannot be reused for new ones.CThe tag is removed from all objects it was applied to, and itis no longer available for selection in Orchestrator.DDeleting a tag only removes it from the Tags page; it must be manually removed from each object where it was used.Show AnswerAnswerExplanationDeleting an in-use label from the centralized Tags page removes the label from its associated objects, so it is no longer available for selection in Orchestrator.Learn moreUiPath Orchestrator — Managing tagsShow comments0Show commentsCommunity DiscussionNo comments yet. Be the first to start the discussion!
Community Discussion