QuestionQ283
Data ManagementDeleting a lead from a campaign does not delete the lead itself; however, it is no longer a campaign member.
- A True
- B False
Deleting a lead from a campaign does not delete the lead itself; however, it is no longer a campaign member.
Community Discussion