QuestionQ1199
Security and AccessWhich statement about sharing rules is not true?
- A Sharing rules open up access whereas org wide defaults restrict access
- B When u delete a sharing rule, the sharing access created by that rule is automatically removed
- C U can edit the access levels for any sharing rule. You can change the specified groups / roles for the rule
- D Sharing rules apply to all new and existing records owned by the specified role / group members
- E When u modify which users are in a group rule, the sharing rules are re-evaluated to add/remove access as necessary.
Community Discussion