QuestionQ27

VerifiedSystem Configuration

If a user type’s status is changed from Active to Inactive, what occurs if that user type was assigned to a group or user account before the status change?

Explanation

An inactive user type cannot be assigned to new user accounts or groups, but it remains valid for user accounts and groups to which it was already assigned.

Learn more

Community Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first to start the discussion!