QuestionQ1

Section 2 – Deploy and Configure Self Service and Related Components

Which project setting lets a project administrator or user view and manage other users’ VMs and applications within the same project?

Explanation

The Allow Collaboration setting enables project users to collaboratively view and manage VMs and applications belonging to other users in the same project.

Learn more

Community Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first to start the discussion!