QuestionQ32

Validate Blueprints, Runbooks, Playbooks, and Automation Settings

For how long does Self-Service retain deleted blueprints and applications?

  • A 6 months
  • B 1 months
  • C Until space is needed
  • D 3 months
Explanation

Nutanix Self-Service cleans up data associated with deleted applications and blueprints after three months.

Learn more

Community Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first to start the discussion!