When nodes are added to an existing 2-node cluster, which feature is automatically turned off?
Cluster HA is specific to a two-node ONTAP cluster. Once the cluster expands beyond two nodes, that two-node configuration no longer applies and cluster HA is automatically disabled.
Community Discussion