QuestionQ19

Understand generative AI fundamentals

For each statement below, choose Yes if it is true; otherwise, choose No.

Yes or No
StatementsYesNo
You can review the Microsoft 365 Copilot activity history from the My Account portal.
When you delete the Microsoft 365 Copilot activity history, you also immediately delete all the associated notebooks and pages.
Users can delete their entire Microsoft 365 Copilot activity history, including their prompts and the responses Copilot returns.
Explanation

For work or school accounts, the My Account portal provides the control to request deletion of Microsoft 365 Copilot activity history; users review conversation history in the Microsoft 365 Copilot app. Deletion can take time and does not remove content saved in files, notebooks, or pages. The deletable activity history includes the user's prompts and Copilot's responses.

Learn more

Community Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first to start the discussion!